Welcome to Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd

Copyright © 2016 Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd 浙ICP备17003745号-1

Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd
PHONE:
0571-88739912
FAX: 0571-88924265
MOBILE:
15957134298
ADD:Zhejiang Province, West Lake District, Shuangpu Town, Xiaojiang Village, No. 72 Puxi
WEB:www.jqhbsb.com

SCAN IT

No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

ENGLISH

ABOUT US

Profile

Profile

Page view:

  Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, is a scientific research and development, design and production, sales installed in one of the high-tech environmental protection enterprises. Hangzhou Jiaqing its flagship two high-tech research and development of products, efficient corrugated fiberglass and fecal stainless steel tank.
  The company insists on relying on high-tech, combined with domestic and international efficient biological sewage treatment technology, the use of new generation, energy saving, low cost, efficient corrugated fiberglass fossil, national patent number: 20074929.0; 30067151.6. The company successfully developed and developed a highly efficient FRP oil separator, in the market to be effective promotion and application, and achieved good economic and social benefits.
  Efficient corrugated fiberglass is the emergence of a history of septic tank history of a revolution, it uses ripple horizontal tank, compression, impact strength increased several times to make up for ordinary horizontal cylinder tank compression, impact Lack of strength defects.
  The product of internal bio-filler with "MDS characteristics of filler" fine environmental monitoring center testing, sewage treatment effect is obvious, the user reflects the good. Efficient corrugated fiberglass carburetor to replace the current use of brick and steel mixing tanks, the success of the brick and steel to avoid the septic tank due to leakage and affect the safety of underground water and surrounding buildings, both greatly shorten the construction period, But also to meet the various users of the use of septic tanks requirements.
  The stainless steel water tank produced by our company is made of high quality SUS304-2B stainless steel cold rolled plate or SUS316L and SUSU444. The standard module of 1000mmX1000mm or 1000mmX500mm is molded or pressed into the corrugated plate according to the size of the tank. Welding, and according to the material selection of the corresponding wire, the surface of the weld by pickling passivation treatment to ensure that the weld durable and no corrosion. For more information, please refer to the quotation book and the water tank.
  Efficient corrugated fiberglass and stainless steel water tank through the market to promote and widely used, has achieved good economic and social benefits. Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd. has always been adhering to the "green, optimize the environment" business philosophy, in good faith, science, innovation, quality for the purpose of the enterprise, always provide customers with the best products and services.

CONTACT US
  • Hangzhou Jiaqing Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd
  • PHONE: 0571-88739912
  • FAX: 0571-88924265
  • MOBILE: 15957134298
  • ADD:Zhejiang Province, West Lake District, Shuangpu Town, Xiaojiang Village, No. 72 Puxi
  • WEB:www.jqhbsb.com

欢迎进入杭州佳清玻璃钢制品厂

版权所有 : 杭州佳清环保设备有限公司 浙ICP备17003745号-1 中企动力提供网站建设

杭州佳清环保设备有限公司
电话: 0571-88739912
传真: 0571-88924265
手机: 15957134298
地址:浙江省杭州市西湖区双浦镇小江村浦西302号
网址:www.jqhbsb.com

官方微信

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

ENGLISH

关于我们

公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:

  杭州佳清环保设备有限公司位于浙江省会杭州市,是集科研开发、设计生产、销 售安装于一体的高科技环保企业。杭州佳清旗下主打两项高科技研制开发的产品 ,高效波纹玻璃钢化粪器和不锈钢水箱。浙江玻璃钢化粪池、杭州玻璃钢化粪池、嘉兴玻璃钢化粪池、绍兴玻璃钢化粪池、丽水玻璃钢化粪池、宁波玻璃钢化粪池、温州玻璃钢化粪池、金华玻璃钢化粪池、台州玻璃钢化粪池工程都可以接
  公司坚持依托高科技,结合国内外高效生物污水处理技术,采用“新一代”新型 、节能、价廉、高效波纹玻璃钢化粪器,国家专利号:20074929.0;30067151.6 。公司成功研制、开发出高效玻璃钢隔油器,在市场上得到有效推广和应用,取得了良好的经济效益和社会效益。
  高效波纹玻璃钢化粪器的出现是化粪池历史懂行的一场革命,它采用波纹卧式罐 体,抗压、抗冲击强度增加数倍,弥补普通卧式圆筒罐体抗压、抗冲击强度不足 的缺陷。
  该产品内部生物填料采用“MDS特性填料”,精环境监测中心检测,污水处理效果 明显,用户反映良好。高效波纹玻璃钢化粪器替代目前使用的砖砌和钢混化粪池 ,成功避免了砖砌和钢混化粪池因渗漏而影响地下水质和周围建筑的安全,既大大的缩短了施工工期,又满足了各类用户对化粪池的使用要求。
  公司生产的不锈钢水箱选用优质SUS304-2B不锈钢冷轧板,或按用户要求选用 SUS316L及SUSU444等材料,模压制成1000mmX1000mm或1000mmX500mm的标准模块, 或按水箱的尺寸压制成波纹板块,现场采用氩焊焊接而成,并根据材质选取相应 焊丝,焊缝表面经酸洗钝化处理,确保焊缝经久耐用不锈蚀。更多产品介绍请详 见报价书及水箱示意图。
  高效波纹玻璃钢化粪器和不锈钢水箱经过市场上有效的推广和广泛应用,已经取 得了良好的经济效益和社会效益。杭州佳清环保设备有限公司一贯秉承“创造绿 色、优化环境”的事业理念,以诚信、科学、创新、优质为企业宗旨,始终为客 户提供最好的产品和服务。

联系我们
  • 杭州佳清环保设备有限公司
  • 电话: 0571-88739912
  • 传真: 0571-88924265
  • 手机: 15957134298
  • 地址:浙江省杭州市西湖区双浦镇小江村浦西302号
  • 网址:www.jqhbsb.com